Hello cross stitchers,

I hope everyone has enjoyed the sunny weekend. I spent a lot of time cross stitching in the courtyard of a hospital I’m in. Amazing how the combination of sun + cross stitch = 1 calm Nat.

I’ve nearly finished my square – I won’t say I’m happy with it as this is a bigger issue (self-esteem/satisfaction) but it has nearly been ‘stitched up’ nevertheless.

I’ve also seen the benefits of cross stitch to others around me and felt it has brought various relationship issues up also by people joining/asking about the project. The other admins and I were wondering about starting a forum due to the potential for SOS to bring hope, resources and relationship opportunities to all – so watch this space…

Until next time – keep safe, keep stitching

Nat šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

