(Written July 1st)

I feel fortunate to have spent time stitching in sunshine surrounded by super people + being supported by a super sister (who has become my PA – personal assistant – and I’m hers but mine stands for Pain in Arse!) + supportive staff as I continue to battle for my recovery from anorexia.

I am finding stitching greatly helpful – it’s a real distraction, it helps me feel productive + it’s a big talking point. I have been unashamedly spreading the word here about the ‘SOS’ project + hope support comes from cheekiness.

As always it’s been a delight to see new members join + posts. I hope the forum will prove useful but I’m not sure it will. I also was delighted to see ‘SOS’ in Stitchlinks’ newsletter + hope others will find it useful.

I hope everyone’s projects are going well + they are having a hopeful start to July.

Happy stitching all

Nat 🙂

Leave a Reply

