A pleasant entry to October

Hello all! I hope you are enjoying some of this sunshine! I cannot get over how nice the weather is for this time of year (cue rainfall and thunderstorms?!) – it is a real boost to my mood and perhaps yours?

I am continually delighted to see the developments of SOS – and this week has been AMAZING! so many people have decided to join us! which is super!!! there are also a few really helpful topics on the facebook site and the MHF have used a piece my talented sister penned, on their facebook group – so the project is hopefully getting ‘out there’.

This month sees the MH awareness day – on 10th October – it would be a great time to really promote this project and I will do my upmost to try and contact people to do so.

Cant wait to see how it expands! Keep stitching and keep in touch 🙂

Leave a Reply

