Hanging on to the threads

Hi all! Just a quick update as I’m feeling a bit glum 😦 Its always a ‘pattern’ for me in admissions yet I admit I always cope badly! Hey ho! We go on and if anything, I have very little to be glum about compared to others so I should just be ignored! lol

On a positive – I’ve been chuffed to see that SOS is still developing (I’ve just added a new member in fact), MIND NEWPORT are going to support us and also you brilliant people have continued to show support for each other and indeed SOS – thanks.

I’ve always been so chuffed to see the developments and it really does brighten each day still – so thanks. Also thanks for all the kindness you’ve shown to me too, true warmth from you all,

Keep stitching and keep smiling, best wishes, Nat x

Leave a Reply

