Testing…123

Hello all!

Well today has been a rather testing day for me – I have definitely being using SOS as a motivation and craft as a distraction. My current cross stitch for SOS is about ‘every day may not be good but there is something good in every day’ and today has certainly tested this theory. Emotions have been high and weather blue 😦 But thanks to amazing friends who I am looking forward to getting to know better on the weekend and pat therapy dogs visiting the hospital – I’ve made it through!

It is true – there is something good in every day – even if we have to search hard for it!

I hope others have been able to benefit from the AMAZING THERAPY of dogs – we are so lucky to have 2 collies visit with their amazing owner, Debbie, fortnightly – its a chance to chill out, chat and be around people/dogs who offer unconditional love and aren’t judging me on my illness – refreshing to say the least! πŸ™‚

I really hope everyone has had a good day, we never know tomorrow may well hold something positive for us all too πŸ™‚

Nos da all xx

Leave a Reply

