Sew exciting

The amazing ladies Annalise and Katharine are busy busy bee’s (no pun intended with the sewing bee…) working their sewing magic all in order to construct the SOS pieces – I am unable to express in words how fabulous this is and how grateful I am, as im sure others are too. Its amazing to see the progressions and I eagerly await any further photos the ladies kindly share with us on the facebook group!

On a personal note, my ‘craft cells’ seem to have died a little lately (I actually went into hobbycraft on black Friday – and bought….wait for it…nothing!)

 

I hope I don’t lose the crafting bug for ever – its a big lifeline for me, but if I do, que sera I guess! 🙂

Thank you all so much for your amazing parts in this project so far!!!

 

Leave a Reply

